suomeksi    |    in English
 
 
главная страница новости продукция обслуживание продажа





 
 

 

*Ваше имя:

* Ваш e-mail:


Ваше сообщение:



 

* заполнить обязательно

 

Контактная информация

Телефон: +358 29 7010 1200

NMC Cellfoam Oy
Eturuskonkatu 2
33720 TAMPERE, Finland
VAT code FI02039654
Map here

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel +358 29 7010 1200
sales@cellfoam.fi

Marko Seppälä, Sales Director
+358 50 524 3770
marko.seppala@cellfoam.fi

Jari Salomaa, Sales Manager
+358 40 561 9995
jari.salomaa@noisetek.fi

Johanna Rajakangas, Technical Sales
+358 40 750 0078
johanna.rajakangas@cellfoam.fi

Markus Lahtinen, Technical Sales
+358 400 799 880
markus.lahtinen@cellfoam.fi

Lasse Kinnari, Product Manager, ELASTE
+358 50 500 3684
lasse.kinnari@noisetek.fi

Johanna Viitanen, Purchasing Manager
+358 50 441 7949
johanna.viitanen@cellfoam.fi

Kari Nurmi, General Manager
+358 50 5988 336
kari.nurmi@cellfoam.fi


NMC Cellfoam Oy - Eturuskonkatu 2 - 33720 TAMPERE, Finland - Tel. +358 29 7010 1200 - sales@cellfoam.fi - A Membr of NMC Group - www.nmc.eu