suomeksi    |    русский
 
 
Home News Products Services Contact information





 
 

Feedback form

* Your name:

* Your e-mail address:


Your feedback:



 

* marked fields are compulsory

 

Contact information 

NMC Cellfoam Oy
Eturuskonkatu 2
33720 Tamere
FINLAND

VAT FI02039654

Tel +358 29 7010 1200

sales@cellfoam.fi


Markus Lahtinen, Technical Sales
Construction, Electronics, Ventilation
+358 400 799 880
markus.lahtinen@cellfoam.fi

Juha Murtojärvi, Technical Sales
Metal Industry, Vehicles, OEM
+358 46 923 6833
juha.murtojarvi@cellfoam.fi

Johanna Rajakangas, Technical Sales
Retainer, Packaging, Sport & Leisure
+358 40 750 0078
johanna.rajakangas@cellfoam.fi

Hanna Tenhunen, Technical Sales
Healthcare, Plastics
+358 44 906 9405
hanna.tenhunen@cellfoam.fi

Jussi Eerola, Technical Sales
+358 40 5648 501
jussi.eerola@cellfoam.fi

Lasse Kinnari, Technology, R&D
Noisetek® ELASTE
+358 50 500 3684
lasse.kinnari@cellfoam.fi

Pavel Laitinen, Supply Chain, Purchasing, Quality
+358 50 598 8211
pavel.laitinen@cellfoam.fi

Mikko Sola, Production, Maintenance, Warehouse
+358 50 505 4305
mikko.sola@cellfoam.fi

Map

Agents in other countries


NMC Cellfoam Oy - Eturuskonkatu 2 - 33720 TAMPERE , Finland - Tel. +358 29 7010 1200 - sales@cellfoam.fi - A Member of NMC Group - www.nmc.eu